

# Taizhou Water Group Co., Ltd.\* 台州市水務集團股份有限公司

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1542)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Taizhou Water Group Co., Ltd. are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Yang Jun (Chairman of the Board)

Mr. Pan Gang

### **Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Lin Genman

Ms. Fang Ya

Mr. Yu Yangbin

Mr. Ye Xiaofeng

Mr. Yang Yide

Mr. Guo Dingwen

Mr. Lin Yang

Mr. Shao Aiping

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr. Huang Chun

Ms. Lin Suyan

Ms. Hou Meiwen

Mr. Li Wai Chung

Mr. Wang Yongyue

The Board has established four committees. The table below sets out membership information of these committees on which each Director serves.

| Board Committee  | Remuneration<br>Committee | Nomination<br>Committee | Audit<br>Committee | Strategy<br>Committee |
|------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|--------------------|-----------------------|
| Director         |                           |                         |                    |                       |
| Mr. Yang Jun     | Member                    | Chairman                |                    | Chairman              |
| Mr. Pan Gang     | Member                    |                         |                    | Member                |
| Mr. Lin Genman   |                           |                         | Member             |                       |
| Ms. Fang Ya      |                           |                         |                    | Member                |
| Mr. Yu Yangbin   |                           | Member                  |                    |                       |
| Mr. Ye Xiaofeng  |                           |                         |                    | Member                |
| Mr. Yang Yide    |                           | Member                  |                    |                       |
| Mr. Lin Yang     |                           |                         |                    | Member                |
| Mr. Shao Aiping  |                           |                         |                    | Member                |
| Mr. Huang Chun   | Member                    | Member                  |                    | Member                |
| Ms. Lin Suyan    | Member                    | Member                  |                    |                       |
| Ms. Hou Meiwen   |                           | Member                  | Member             |                       |
| Mr. Li Wai Chung |                           |                         | Chairman           |                       |
| Mr. Wang Yongyue | Chairman                  | Member                  |                    |                       |

Taizhou, the PRC 30 June 2023

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only